Beat the Summer Heat Treat : Win an overnight staycation at F1 Hotel Manila


Nanay's Trip Blog Giveaway

Mga mare, here’s a quick “Beat the Heat Treat” giveaway for all of you.  My mommy friends were lucky to experience a special staycation at F1 Hotel Manila with our families last November (Read our #FamilyFunAtF1 experience here). Besides the great bonding time we had, we were also given gift certificates to share to our lucky readers.

Perfect ito, mga mare! Escape this unbelievable heat with an overnight staycation at F1 Hotel Manila. Enjoy the coziest rooms and beat the summer heat with unlimited swimming in one of Manila’s premier hotels.

F1-Hotel-Manila-Playdate

Ang sarap magbabad sa pool! Si Rio (nasa unahan) feeling binata na at tuwang-tuwa! (grabbed this photo from Queenie of Life of Que

It’s so easy to join. Here’s how :

1. Like F1 Hotel Manila’s FB page – https://www.facebook.com/f1hotelmanila/
2. Follow F1 Hotel Manila in IG – https://instagram.com/f1hotelmanila/
3. Like Nanay’s Trip on Facebook.
4. Follow me on IG – @nanaystrip
5. Share the giveaway post in FB and use the hashtag #FamilyFunAtF1 and #F1HotelManila
6. Leave a comment below and share why  your family deserves a summer overnight staycation at F1 Hotel Manila. Please include your full name and email address in your comment.

This giveaway will run until April 24 11:59PM. Our family will choose one (1) winner. I’ll send an email to the lucky winner and will post the good news here on the blog too.

Sali na!

IMG_7338

F1 Hotel Manila is located at 32nd street, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City. For inquiries and reservations, please call  (02) 928-9888. For online booking and more information, please visitwww.f1hotelmanila.com. For hotel updates and special offerings, follow F1 Hotel Manila on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram @f1hotelmanila.

 

22 thoughts on “Beat the Summer Heat Treat : Win an overnight staycation at F1 Hotel Manila

  1. My family had been through a lot this year. May mga ka pamilya na nawala sa buhay namin at may matinding karamdaman na hindi inaasahan. Nawalan na kami ng oras at budget mag celebrate ng birthdays at graduation. Sana, kahit isang gabi, makapagsaya naman kami sa F1 Hotel. Change in location can bring about a change in perspective. Para mare charge at ready ulit sumabak sa challenges!

    Like

  2. Umaasa ako na kami ang palarin sa giveaway na ito tulad ng pag-asa rin ng aking mga anak na makapag staycation sa isa sa mga hotels sa metro. At bakit deserve nila ang makapagswim din at makatulog sa F1 Hotel Manila? Dahil pinagbuti nila ang kanilang pag-aaral at nakapagtapos ng isa na namang taon sa paaralan na may alay na medalya ng kagalingan para sa kanilang magulang. At deserve ni husband ang makasama dahil sya ang sobrang nagsisikap upang mapadala sa paaralan ang aming tatlong anak na lalaki habang ako ay naiiwan sa aming munting tahanan upang alagaan ang aming mga anak kabilang na ang aming pinakabago at cute na eight-month old! Berlin D. Maynigo berlinmaynigo@yahoo.com

    Like

  3. We wanted to take our youngest son on a stay-cation for his birthday last March 28, we had to give up that plan so we could use the money to get him a check up with a developmental pedia which we were trying so hard to get an appointment last year.

    When we finally got his check up, he was diagnosed to have ASD or Autism Spectrum Disorder. Yung speech nya pang 12 months na baby lang kahit he just turned 4 years old last March.

    My son loves the water and he loves to swim, Calel (my youngest) deserves to win this vacation dahil I know swimming that pool, plus a comfy bed always makes him happy. He loves stay-cations and I hope this could be a belated birthday treat to celebrate his path to getting better and also for my husband and daughter who will devote our time as well as love with coping with his condition.

    Marie San Luis
    marie.sanluis@live.com

    Like

  4. Richelle D. Molon
    richelle@morenamom.com
    My husband has a demanding work and we’re helping two families (ours is excluded, total of 3) that’s why staycations and the like were not our priority. I hope we’ll be picked so that we can have first stacaytion. Our Elijah will surely love to dip in the lap infinity pool of F1 Manila.

    Like

  5. We never had a chance to have a vacation since my son was born. Since we’re just starting to build our family, we make sure that our money is only allocated to the necessary things, so we never had a chance to experience such luxury.

    Last 2014, my son was diagnosed with seizure disorder. Being a first-time mom, it was very traumatic for me since I failed as a parent. Since then, I told myself that I would really work hard to provide my son the best things in life. I would work hard to give him the life he deserves.

    Winning this would be a great opportunity for us to celebrate the challenges that we’ve surpassed. If everything turns well, he would be graduating from his maintenance medicines this year, which is something that I really pray for. It would also be a great way for us to celebrate our transition to parenthood, something that we have never done before. And finally, this would be a chance for us to have our very 1st family trip / staycation. My son loves the water and he’s fond of splashing all over during bath time. It would really be a heartwarming experience to see him enjoying the water beyond the confines of a tub.

    Nina Sogue
    nbsogue@gmail.com

    Like

  6. I believe everybody deserves a chance for this giveaway. So I am giving it a try. My family ia not extraordinary but just like the rest we’ve been through alot. Me like othet moms wanted yo give my hubby and kids a break they well-deserve. Having a staycation is 1 of the things I have been considering but budget don’y allow us to be. This treat is a JACKPOT for me and my family. A great bonding experience. 😊

    Veronica Rose Anabo
    venianabo@gmail.com

    Like

  7. Our family deserves to win an overnight staycation at F1 Hotel Manila because my family is simply the best! My husband and I just got married last January 2016 and I am also a mom-to-be very soon! They’re all very supportive to me and my partner. I just want to reward my family something fun and exciting this summer because I know they deserve it. In exchange for all the sacrifices that they’ve done for us, for all the joy, compassion and wisdom that they’ve given us. So, winning this giveaway is truly one of the amazing gifts that I can give to the whole family.

    Like

  8. We (rarely) had the opportunity to go out of our comfort zone as family. My husband and I can deal with that as he had a job that need most of his time. But, I’m thinking of my son’s growing up years who may not be able to experience at least one night of luxurious haven in his life. Also, I’m a guilty mom for not letting him join an educational tour for we cannot afford it. So, I guess we deserved it! Elisa Quidlat – lisaquidlat@yahoo.com

    Like

  9. We (rarely) had the opportunity to go out of our comfort zone as family. My husband and I can deal with that as he had a job that need most of his time. But, I’m thinking of my son’s growing up years who may not be able to experience at least one night of luxurious haven in his life. Also, I’m a guilty mom for not letting him join an educational tour for we cannot afford it. So, I guess we deserved it! Elisa Quidlat – lisaquidlat@yahoo.com

    Like

  10. Our family deserves this staycation so we can spend more time together. My husband has a very hectic schedule and I would like to dadnap him from his work at least for us to have more quality time together. Next month is going to be his special day and I this staycation is going to be a great gift for him.

    Like

  11. Our family had many milestones in the past months–my daughter’s Kinder Graduation, my husband and I worked hard and pursued some projects as choristers, and us three have been busy with churchwork as volunteers especially during Holy Week. What better way to celebrate these than with this staycation in F1 Hotel Manila.

    Like

  12. Our family needs a getaway because of the following reasons: 1) we no longer have maids in the past months (we badly need time to rest and recharge away from home); 2) my 2 older boys are having their summer classes and I believe it would be great to reward them at the end of summer with a getaway; 3) I’m launching a new book, my first children’s book, this May and I would need time to recover from the many things I’m doing in preparation for it; 4) my husband who has been helping a lot with the household chores and caring for the baby before and after work needs time to have a breather as well; 5) lastly, this hotel is close to my husband’s office and our favorite places in BGC.🙂

    Teresa G. Dumadag
    teresa@handsonparentwhileearning.com

    Like

  13. It’s not because my family deserves a summer overnight staycation at F1 Hotel Manila, it’s simply because we just want to be together in a special place even if it’s just for one night. You see, we don’t get to spend everyday and night with our Daddy. He comes home every Friday night and leaves again Sunday afternoon. An overnight stay at F1 Hotel will not just make our daughter happy (not to mention, excited, hahaha). It will also fulfil one of her long-time wishes (“Mommy, I wish we go to a place and stay in a hotel.”)

    Thank you for this opportunity, Nanay Nadia!😉

    Like

  14. First of all, thank you Nanay Nadia and F1 Hotel for this AHHmazing summer giveaway.🙂 This gives families a chance to experience staycationing at a hotel in BGC and beat the summer heat.😀 Our family needs a getaway this summer because: 1) next month, we’ll be celebrating 3 years with no helper at home – kinakaya pa din!, 2) Hubby has been helping me a lot with chores (plus his work and small business) and he needs a quick getaway and relaxation at di ko afford ang overnight stay sa hotel for him, 3) 2014 pa nung last kami nag summer getaway 4) the kids have been bugging me these past few weeks, “mama kelan ba tayo matutulog sa hotel?”, and 5) nakakapanlimahid ang init, gusto ko ng whole day aircon na di natatakot sa magiging bill ng meralco!😀

    Katrina Santiago
    petitemomma18@gmail.com

    Like

  15. why your family deserves a summer overnight staycation at F1 Hotel Manila

    Me and My Family Deserve a SUMMER OVERNIGHT STAYCATION at F1 HOTEL MANILA. Because we need to take rest to all trials we encountered even though for 1 Night only. At least we enjoy our night at F1 Hotel. since its April , its my birthday month too. This Giveaway of yours Mommy Nanay’s Trip will end April 24, 4 days to go that’s my birthday.
    So hopefully i will win this time , so i can enjoy my birthday at the special hotel of BGC Taguig. so my birthday will be special and unforgetable because of you Mommy Nanay’s Trip. this is my simple wish on my birthday, To have my birthday Day to celebrate on Famous Hotel. i wish my wish will come true. ^_^

    Lorna Mariano
    keizylyn@mommycomper.com

    Like

  16. Me and My Family Deserve a SUMMER OVERNIGHT STAYCATION at F1 HOTEL MANILA. Because we need to take rest to all trials we encountered even though for 1 Night only. At least we enjoy our night at F1 Hotel. since its April , its my birthday month too. This Giveaway of yours Mommy Nanay’s Trip will end April 24, 4 days to go that’s my birthday.
    So hopefully i will win this time , so i can enjoy my birthday at the special hotel of BGC Taguig. so my birthday will be special and unforgetable because of you Mommy Nanay’s Trip. this is my simple wish on my birthday, To have my birthday Day to celebrate on Famous Hotel. i wish my wish will come true. ^_^

    Lorna Mariano
    keizylyn@mommycomper.com

    Like

  17. We have been having a rough time and adjustment since the start of the year. Although this is something that could break us we manage to still find happiness in every situation. Enzo being the sweetest becomes our strength and our motivation. this staycation will definitely bring and create more bonding and moments as a family.

    Jhoanna Tacorda
    thereyoujhO@gmail.com

    Like

  18. A timely summer giveaway for families. The reason why I join and hoping to win in this giveaway simply because of my little man, Yvan. We celebrated his 4th birthday this month to the simplest party we can give. My son is a fighter and miraculously living for four years now battling with his lung condition and just last year diagnosed to have bilateral hearing loss. The perfect gift we can give to Yvan right now is providing him a complete set of hearing aids. That being said, it is expensive that we can’t afford to pay for a hotel room for now but God answered our prayer, we are able to saved for his hearing aid. He can now hear us bit by bit we are coping and started to have his speech therapy. Thought of Yvan and his siblings loves swimming, and staying in a hotel will give us enough relaxation and calm of mind even for just one night. Who ever wins I know they deserve it. Good luck to all of us. Thank you Mommy Nadia for this lovely summer treat.

    Ma. Yvette Heart Calimlim
    mayvetteheartcalimlim@gmail.com

    Like

  19. My Family and Me deserve this SUMMER OVERNIGHT STAYCATION at F1 HOTEL MANILA.
    Because this is my simple Birthday Wish for my Wife. This April , is her Birthday Month and I want to treat her to a Famous Hotel in Taguig using of Your Giveaway Mommy Nanay’s trip. I want Her birthday celebration will be Simple and Unforgetable. She’s special for me, She is the mother of my son and Lovable wife for me. so hopefully my wish will grant….
    Thank You Mommy Nanay’s Trip…

    paarkum@daddycomper.com
    Pepe Mariano Jr.

    Like

  20. My family deserves a summer overnight staycation at F1 Hotel Manila because we love making memories together. If ever we’ve given the chance to stay in this happy and cozy place, my husband and I will surely have the most unforgettable wedding anniversary (copper&wool) on the 25th of April and our two adorable children will enjoy the moment because of the unlimited swimming. I am a SAHM and I hope this will gonna be the chance that I could return the favor to my husband for being a hardworking dad and a husband. 😊

    Grace Nelly M. Reyes
    gracenelly.reyes@yahoo.com

    Like

  21. First of all, I would like to thank Nanay Nadia for running a giveaway like this! Thank you po Nanay Nadia, for sharing your blessings with us (your readers).
    I think each and one of us deserves to win. Who wouldn’t want a free overnight stay in a luxurious hotel like in F1 Hotel Manila? Of coarse, we all want to win and experience it. Each of us has there own unique reasons why we deserve to win, and I am one of the hopefuls and will try my luck too.
    My family deserves a summer overnight staycation at F1 Hotel Manila for free because every summer, we don’t use to go out (yeah, seriously) because I think going out is just a waste of money. So, my kids are just enjoying the whole summer at home. Swimming outside using a batya or baby’s bath tub, having some snack or doing some arts and crafts at home are some of the activities we use to do every summer.
    My husband’s birthday is on May 5, Mother’s Day is on May 8, May birthday and our wedding anniversary is on May 17 (yes, it’s quadruple celebration for us) and we want a very romantic yet memorable experience/celebration with my husband and our two kids in F1 Hotel Manila (if papalarin).
    Thank you po uli Nanay Nadia! God bless you and your whole family!

    Followed all the steps (liked fb pages and followed on ig. ig username: @eliecious)
    Shared url on fb: https://www.facebook.com/ElieciOus/posts/10205872670279202?pnref=story

    Emilie Udasco
    eliecious@rocketmail.com🙂

    ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█████████
    ░░███████░░░░░░░░░░███▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒███
    ░░█▒▒▒▒▒▒█░░░░░░░███▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒███
    ░░░█▒▒▒▒▒▒█░░░░██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██
    ░░░░█▒▒▒▒▒█░░░██▒▒▒▒▒██▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒▒▒▒▒███
    ░░░░░█▒▒▒█░░░█▒▒▒▒▒▒████▒▒▒▒████▒▒▒▒▒▒██
    ░░░█████████████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██
    ░░░█▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██
    ░██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒▒▒██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒▒▒▒██
    ██▒▒▒███████████▒▒▒▒▒██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██▒▒▒▒▒██
    █▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒▒▒▒▒▒████████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██
    ██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██
    ░█▒▒▒███████████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒██
    ░██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒████▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒█
    ░░████████████░░░█████████████████

    Like

  22. Staycations are a great way to relax, enjoy and celebrate. I’d would love to win this giveaway for our family to have a chance to also connect with each other. I am a stay at home breastfeeding mom and my husband works hard to provide for us. We are going to celebrate our 2nd wedding anniversary next month and spending time away from our usual routines would really be a great way for us to feel the kilig moments again. Sometimes, we are so focused on being parents that don’t spend quality time as a couple. Also, I’d love to celebrate having breastfed my daughter for a year! I am so thankful that God gave me a supportive husband that helped me during the difficult time in my breastfeeding journey. If I win, I’d surprise him with this summer treat as an advanced birthday gift since it’s also his birthday next month! Thank you very Ms. Nadia and F1 hotel for this giveaway!

    Madelene Grace De Leon
    mommymadzzz@gmail.com

    Like

Love to read your insights here

