Happy 2014!

“Buong taon kang maglilinis ng mesa,”  said Lola M.  I was cleaning up our dining table when she gave me that warning.  Nanay believes in all these New Year’s Day beliefs such as jumping high to become tall or making noise to drive away negative vibes.

I don’t want to spend my 2014 cleaning our dining table everyday, so I decided to pick up my laptop and start writing.  I would definitely love to write and blog more regularly this year.

Writing and reading  will be my major projects this year, both for me and my dearest son Rio.  I’m looking forward to more reading time for me and with Rio. I’m also excited to start teaching him how to write his first strokes and letters. Lastly, I’m so determined to find time to write and “blog my best this year”.

Cheers to more learnings and inspiration this 2014! Happy new year to all!

My happy boys and lifetime inspirations!

My happy boys and lifetime inspirations!

4 thoughts on “Happy 2014!

Love to read your insights here

